Media Committee

The media committee is responsible for taking photos at activities organised by Babel. These pictures will be uploaded on the site later (see: photos for members).

The committee consist of:
Marlies Ensink – chair
Mirjam Lenz – secretary
Inge Pronk – treasurer
Josine Schaap – PR/vice chair
(Rivka Bruins) – board member (really wanted to be on the picture)